x

Entry #2

12/1/2023

I have concerns that keeping a blog is kind of cringe. But I've never let that stop me before!!!

Lately I've been amidst college applications, which explains the lack of updates... anywhere online. I have been completely MIA. I also had a spontaneous pneumothorax which resulted in needing a bilateral lung resection. 0/10, not my favorite experience.

Luckily, I am still alive and kicking. God can't take me yet, I still have a lot of chaos to wreak on the world. I don't think I'll ever take having two functioning lungs for granted again, though.

I have plans to attend Fanime for the first time in the spring with friends!! I am very excited and I hope it works out. With any luck, I'll be able to go and show off a cool cosplay. My cosplans at the moment are Ramona Flowers (SPTO), Astrid (HTTYD), Gumi (Vocaloid) and Pomni (TADC). Maybe one day I'll make a page on here that shows all of them off.

x

Entry #1

10/10/2023

HELLO! First entry, that's so crazy! The likelihood that anyone will read these is slim to none, but that's okay. It's more of a place for personal ramblings anyway.

Lately i have been incredibly hyperfixated on Hatsune Miku: Colorful Stage, otherwise known as project sekai. It's a rhythm game centered around vocaloids! It's incredibly addicting, much to my detriment.

Mostly I'm struggling with college admission seasons. Although I have a list, I'm still struggling with applications and what majors I want to get into. I still have a class from summer i need to finish to get my language credit...

Anyways I'm at school and my computer is about to die! More entries later! Maybe!